ZX Spectrum issue TWO - reset button?

Post Reply
macle
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:14 pm

ZX Spectrum issue TWO - reset button?

Post by macle »

Hello,

I bought ZX Spectrum+ "issue two" mainboard (as attached).

IMG_8370-kopia.jpg

I'd like to add reset button.
I finally bought physical "reset button" but how can I install cables for resetting in case of this motherboard??

Regards,
M
User avatar
1024MAK
Posts: 3246
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 10:56 am
Location: Looking forward to summer in Somerset, UK...

Re: ZX Spectrum issue TWO - reset button?

Post by 1024MAK »

ZX Spectrum issue TWO board, reset switch/button wiring
ZX Spectrum issue TWO board, reset switch/button wiring
(Note, heatsink removed for clarity).

Mark
macle
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:14 pm

Re: ZX Spectrum issue TWO - reset button?

Post by macle »

1024MAK wrote: Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:53 pm ZX Spectrum issue TWO board, reset switch/button wiring
It works ;-)
Thank you.

Greetings, M
Post Reply